Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Tiger Woods

Jonathan Lee Riches© filed the following complaint on 16 July 2007: Jonathan Lee., Riches© A/K/A “Secured Party” v. Federal Judicial System; All United States Federal Judges; United States Marshalls; Tiger Woods.

The complaint is entitled “The Poisoning of My Mind.” The JRL is seeking “213,539,000,000,000.00 Trillion dollars delivered by Fedex shipping backed by gold and silver to FCI Williamsburg.”

The lists the following complaints:

  1. The Federal Judicial System is in a vast conspiracy with Tiger Woods to steal my Identity and get credit in my name. U.S. Marshalls have a secret headquarters in Portland Maine.

  2. April 20th, 2006 – United States Federal Judges stole my copyrighted name and sold it to google.com, who defamed me with Lies on google. (google “Jonathan Lee Riches”)

  3. Tiger Woods is touring the PGA golf courses with me Identity in his pocket.He will not answer my prison phone calls – This continues today.

  4. U.S. Marshalls laugh at me through the prison venelation system. United States Federal Judges plead Alliegence to Al-qaeda. All Defendant’s are involved with the trading with Enemy act as my Identification was sold for PKK rebels in exchange for Military secrets. Plaintiff asks a restraining order against Defendants and Defendant’s vehicles to prevent any contact with me and physical and my mind.

  5. April 19th 2007 – Defendant’s stole my luggage. April 15th 2007 – Defendant’s secretly took my DNA.

Why do you thing Tiger Woods would get involved with this? He appears to have a good career in the PGA. Just a guess, but the JLR may be wrong.

Mr. Riches© has also sued Elvis, Don Imus, Wal-Mart, LaBron James, Barry Bonds,  and Michael Vick.

 

yojoe©

 

One Response

  1. I think it’s brilliant as well. When I first saw it, I almsot tweeted: Why should you get an iPhone? Cause Santa has one. Duh. lolJason Vana recently posted..

Leave a Reply

