Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Orenthal James “O. J.” Simpson

Jonathan Lee Riches©Mr. Riches© has now sued O. J. Simpson. You could see that coming from a mile away. The only thing that could make this more of a circus is to have Judge Halverson preside over the trial.

For those uninitiated, Jonathan Lee Riches© (he asserts his names is copyrighted) he is an inmate at Federal Correctional Institution (FCI) Williamsburg, SC with a penchant for litigation. His many lawsuits include: Michael Vick, Barry Bonds, Don Imus, Wal-Mart, President Bush, The World Wide Web, Williams Sisters, 50 Cent, Iron Mike Tyson, Jeff Gordon, Carrie Underwood, and LeBron James.

The complaint entitled Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Orenthal James Simpson A/K/A O. J. Simpson, reads as follows:

 

O.J. Is Coming to Jacksonville

TRO Temporary Restraining Order

Comes now the Plaintiff, Jonathan Lee Riches©, in pro-se, moves this Honorable Court to issue an order for Defendant named in this suit to respond. This suit is Constitutional violations that Defendant committed and crimes pursuant to robbery, fraud, Identity theft, false oaths, treason, Kidnapping and Stalking. Plaintiff moves this Honorable Court to issue a Restraining against Defendant forbidding him to enter the city. Plaintiff seeks $1,000,000.00 Million dollars in insurance damages from defendant.

1

A few weeks after O.J. bonds out of jail, O.J. is going to rent a white Bronco from Avis Rent-a-Car and drive to Jacksonville to go on a crime spree to finance his Las Vegas legal defense. I found this out through my New York mob attorney Bruce Cutler who is also O.J. Simpson’s Attorney. Cutler is in violation of Attorney client confidentiality. O.J. has a malfeasance towards aging computer hackers like myself since Feb 25th, 2003.

2

I speak to O.J. Simpson every Monday morning at 8:00 am on the Prison phone. On 9-10-07, Simpson told me he and his golfing buddies, Tiger Woods, Ernie Ells, Sam Snead are going to Las Vegas on Thursday to get O.J.’s used jock strap back from a sports memorabilia dealer. O.J. told me ‘I’m going to hurt this man like I did to Goldman.’ O.J. knew he would be arrested but told me ‘this is a mega conspiracy I’m in with the mayor of Las Vegas, Fred Goldman, Adam “Packman” Jones, to get arrested, sacrifice myself to get huge revenue boosts for the City of Vegas, then get mega book deals and media exposure.”

3

O.J. plans to travel along I-10 committing armed robberies at CITGO Stations and Flying J Travel Plaza’s. He plans to buy extra big pairs of black gloves. O.J. told me he would ‘kill me’ if I whistle blew. O.J. Simpson also knows what cell I sleep in at FCI Williamsburg. He knows my bedtime too.

4

O.J. told me when he relocates to Jacksonville, he’s going to get a phone book and look up the names of every Goldman and Brown including Singer James Brown. The people of Jacksonville must know this. All criminals in Duval county must take cover immediately. Board up your windows, load up on crabs ‘cause O.J. Simpson is coming to town.’ ‘he see’s you when your sleeping.’ ‘He knows when your awake.’

5

On October 10, 2007 – O.J. Simpson plans to come to FCI Williamsburg, come into the gates with a fake correctional officers uniform, kidnap my foot and return it back to the football hall of fame. I was a NFL kicker in 1952 through 1965. I can kick field goals 90 yards, ask O.J. or ask the warden, or ask Jeeves.

6

On July 2007 – O.J. Simpson forced me to sue Michael Vick O.J. Simpson also knows the mystery of Jonathan Luna.

7

O.J. forced me to sleep with stolen credit cards. At 1 am every night, O.J. enters my sleep. He tosses and turns with my organs on purpose. O.J. uses no flashlight only a candle that burns my inside. When O.J. leaves my body he doesn’t have the curtsey to close the door. He also leaves muddy foot prints.

8

O.J. has been an unindicted co-defendant of mine since Feb 25th, 2003 who bribed my sentencing judge Melinda Harmon with Authentic Simpson Sports memorabilia stolen in Vegas on 9-13-07. No one with the FCI will look into O.J.’s conduct, because every FBI building has O.J. posters on the wall. O.J. is best buddies with herds of Buffalo in the Denver area. On 9-13-17, Simpson has to resort to picking on old card collectors, he would not dare mess with Canton Ohio Hall of Fame Alumni. O.J. also avoided the Iraqi draft with Ali on March 2003, I’m offended by O.J.’ non Patriotism.

9

Every time I speak with O.J. on the phone I suffer irreversible neurological trauma with he confess to me that he killed Goldman. O.J. told me that media has the theory wrong on why he killed Goldman. It was not out of jealousy with Nichole, but California was running low on gold, Ron Goldman body was stuffed with Gold Nuggets, it was Ronnie’s body he was after. He told me this on May 10 2007.09.19

10

O.J. forced me to sue Senator Larry Craig in U.S. District court in Delaware and Roman Priests. O.J. was a Roman Catholic in the 1970’s at USC, priests used to visit his dorm at night to rub is Heisman trophy.

11

On May 10, 2006 O.J. Simpson became a scientist for the Food and Drug Administration. I was injected by bird flu by Simpson. Now I have weight loss because Teri Shiavo’s feeding tube spoke to me in Greek. O.J. has super speed, flash powers. In 2400 B.C. O.J. split South America away from Africa.

In 1994 O.J. was so mad about Los Angles charging him with murder that he stated the Northridge Earthquake.

12

O.J. is responsible for arson at St. Elmo’s fire on June 11, 1998. O.J. cheated on my IQ test. He put tranquilizers in my test scores under the floor mat of the white Bronco. O.J.’s white Bronco chase did not take place in LA Freeway’s, O.J. told me the Bronco was placed on a large treadmill, and O.J. had his stunt double in the back. O.J. was in the Netherlands touring the Hague at the time and putting bugs in Princess Diana’s vehicles under the orders of British throne and Russian KGB agents. These agents planted gloves in O.J.’s back yard and Indicted me in Houston on Feb 25th, 2003 under O.J.’s supervision.

13

9-17-07 – O.J. has a secret plan to bond our of prison and go to every major U.S. city to get arrested for petty offenses like jaywalking, running red lights, public drunkenness to create media ratings and exposure for the cities and to justify more federal fading for police departments in cities. The mayors in New York city, Philadelphia John Street, Boston, Atlanta need O.J. Simpson in their city for deckling population. O.J. is a freak show. The mayors plan to hold a rally with O.J. Simpson, Cindy Sheehan, Dennis Rodman, Anna Nichole Smith, Bob Big Boy to draw people. Mayor Bloomberg plans to have O.J. Simpson drop the ball on New Years 2008!

TRO Temporary Restring Order

If O.J. comes to Jacksonville, the city is in big trouble. Plaintiff moves this court for a injunction against O.J. entering Duval county or Duval county airspace. O.J. is a threat to all of us. Look at his past. O.J. has documentary crew following him along I-10 to Jacksonville. O.J. is going to make crime static go up on Jacksonville. O.J. plans to turn Jacksonville into O.J.-Ville! North Floridians will be under the O.J. curse. We don’t need this. Please intervene.

yojoe out

4 Responses

  1. it’s crazy…he has two OJ suits. there’s a completely different one he filed today in SC, as well as the FL one you posted!

  2. J. Lee Riches is an all-time classic. I want a bobblehead of him and a coffee mug with his names -vs- all the people he’s suing. He’s just terrific. Great post.

  3. […] of the legal troubles of OJ. I’m not talking about the Vegas thing I was referring to the lawsuit Jonathan Lee Riches© filed, against him. OK, fine I was talking about the Vegas thing, but the post isn’t about OJ, […]

  4. The JLR bobblehead collection is a great idea. Only a few problems, what does the bobblehead of the King James Bible look like?
    In an old post, I compiled pictures of defendants, but bobbleheads would be much better.

    https://dreadnaught.wordpress.com/2007/08/05/jonathan-lee-riches-jonathan-lee-riches-bad-newz-kennels-michael-vick-63-billion-63-billion-dollars-vick-63-billion-dollars-michael-vick-63-billion-dollars-michael-vick-63-billion-riches-vi/

    yojoe

Leave a Reply

