Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Manuel Noriega

 

Jonathan Lee Riches©For those uninitiated, Jonathan Lee Riches© (he asserts his names is copyrighted) he is an inmate at Federal Correctional Institution (FCI) Williamsburg, SC with a penchant for litigation. His many lawsuits include: Michael Vick, Barry Bonds, Don Imus, Wal-Mart, President Bush, The World Wide Web, Williams Sisters, 50 Cent, Iron Mike Tyson, Jeff Gordon, Carrie Underwood, and LeBron James.

In his latest lawsuit the JLR has named Manuel Noriega, in a complaint entitled, Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Manuel Noriega A/K/A Manuel Antonio Noriega Moreno. Mr. Riches© is seeking “129,000,000.00 Million dollars” in damages. The text of the complaint is as follows:

 

 

Plaintiff, Jonathan Lee Riches©, a former CIA Central Intelligence Agency Agent stationed in Panama from 1985 to 1989. Now a Political prisoner at FCI Williamsburg.

 

Defendant, General Manuel Noriega, a former de facto military dictator of Panama from 1983 to 1989. Convicted under federal charges of cocaine trafficking, now held in a federal prison in Miami. Noriega kidnapped my mind in Ft. Myers and has a secret compound in Leheigh Acres.

1

Ronald Regan personally sent me to Panama in 1985 to weed out General Noriega and bring him to the White House.

2

On March 4, 1987, I fought in a intense guerrilla battle at Tora Bora with Noriega’s army. Noriega escaped from Alcatraz.

3

May 26, 1888 – Noriega is currently using my fingerprints. He’s going to be extradited to France under the guise of Jonathan Lee Riches©.

4

Aug 6, 1990 – I joined David Lee Roth’s band “Panama.”

5

Restraining Order

I need to personally interrogate Mr. Noriega. I compel this Court to bring him to me. I need to question him about secret mysteries. Noriega can unlock the secrets to the Zodiac mystery, the death of Federal prosecutor Jonathan Luna, Contra’s hiding in the U.S., information about Jon Benet Ramsey, the location of Waldo.

6

September 7, 1989 – Noriega made me drink from the Panama canal.

7

On March 10, 2006 – Noriega stole personal property from me I want it back. The Jonathan Lee Riches© manuscript, maps of sunken treasure, blue prints of NASA, Oliver North documents.

8

I need to question Noriega about tainted ingredients on the prison menu. Defendant sent hurricane Charlie through Ft. Myers in 2004 to destroy poppy seed crops.

9

Noriega is a witness in my criminal case. Noriega can identify bank surveillance photos of mine on the CNN Documentary “How to Rob a bank” to prove I was set up by Warren Buffet.

10

Noriega is violating my 6th Amendment rights with a Jury not letting me speak to him under Booker and Fan Fan, because Noriega Enhanced my sentence.

I’m so scared of Noriega that I must question him behind the Pope with bullet proof glass. I have after shock nightmares of Noriega that makes me feel Indonesia.

Do you think the JLR was in the CIA? Also, do you think Warren Buffet needs the JLR’s money? Could be true, but not likely.

 

yojoe©

4 Responses

  1. Is this guy kidding?!! Manuel Noriega? But the fact that Noriega made JLR drink from the Panama Canal is really cruel. I hope he gets to interrogate him.

  2. Yes, but the JLR did get to join Van Halen. So it all works out in the end.

    yojoe

  3. this guy is CRAZY, LOCO, WAKO….
    Not even one word makes sense!! HAHAHAH

    GOOD one you make me laugh!

  4. is a comment from Raj when he reoensdpd to For Middle Class Students – Who is Paying for Your Higher Education Expenses? University – Stratford (Current) Source of funding – Worked on CPT and paid off. Expenses –

Leave a Reply

