Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Britney Spears, Kevin Federline A/K/A K-Fed

Jonathan Lee Riches© (known on Dreadnaught as the JLR) has filed his most recent complaint against the both Britney Spears and K-Fed. Highlights of the complaint are as follows:

 

  • Britney Spears with a gun pointed at my back forcing me to commit fraud to get $2,500 for abortion money for Britney.
  • Britney Spears gave me Patty Hearst Syndrome.
  • I had to commit fraud during the years to pay for Britney’s breast implants, pay for her cocaine and alcohol.
  • Look closely at my gold Lexus and you will see Britney Spears in my front seat with a Joint in her had and a detonator with chemicals around my neck that will break if Spears pushes the button.
  • Federline put explosives on Pizza Man wells in Erie, PA.
  • Britney was pregnant 3 times by me.
  • Britney Spears plans to hitch a ride with O.J. Simpson who is also in rout to destroy my chemistry.

yojoe©

4 Responses

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptJonathan Lee Riches© (known on Dreadnaught as the JLR) has filed his most recent complaint against the both Britney Spears and K-Fed. Highlights of the complaint are as follows: Britney Spears with a gun pointed at my back forcing me to … […]

  2. Ok, seriously. Are you making this stuff up?!! It’s too good. Spears was going to press the detonater button and blow up J.L.Riches?!! I love it.

  3. this dude is fucking retarted, he is in jail and he is try to sue all of these celebrities. he is a douchebag

  4. this house bag white house day clean

Leave a Reply

