It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis

Quotes from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia:

Charlie Kelly

  • Hummingbirds are a legal tender.
  • Now, let’s say you and I go toe to toe on bird law, and see how comes out the victor.
  • I’m trying to get satisfied from this dude.

Mac

  • We have to kill the kids because they have seen our faces.
  • How about I take your wife upstairs and show her what it’s like to be deep inside a really big house.

Frank Reynolds

  • Yes, you are horrible too and I hate your tie.

Dennis Reynolds

  • Do that for me, ok baby boy.
  • We are going to start a bidding war and drive up the price of your womb.
  • I’m the power bottom.

Sweet Dee

  • I don’t want to have 10 people inside of me.
  • Suck on that white stains.
  • You guys jack knife off this diving board, or what?
  • You guys want me to just jump in in by birthday gear?
  • I biffed that one.

yojoe out

Leave a Reply

