It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia: The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention

Quotes from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: The Gang Gives Frank an Interventionimgres

Frank Reynolds

  • It’s not grease it’s sap.
  • I don’t know how many years on this Earth I got left, I’m gonna get real weird with it.
  • Block the wind I’m gonna roast this bone.
  • We did a bunch of those Monster energy drinks and dry humped.  I think she gave me poison ivy.
  • Look Snail, back off, you’re just mash’n it now.

Charlie Kelly

  • You might want to be armed at this intervention.
  • When was the last time we played nightcrawlers, Frank.

Dennis Reynolds

Sweet Dee

  • We are not intervening on Frank for a lack of good ideas.

yojoe out

Leave a Reply

