It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia: The World Series Defense

Quotes from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: The World Series Defense

  • Charlie Kelly
    • I got a pretty good thing going with green man.
    • Passionate fans, we got to hammer something.
    • We are going to do a Charlie 1 2.
    • Don’t big league me man. character
    • I got hammed so hard.
    • I’m calling kangaroo court.
  • Mac
    • I’m not watching this game sober.
    • I don’t appreciate being paraphrased.  Now I choose my words very deliberately.
    • I absolutely have the upper-body strength to accomplish that.
    • When ever there is a potential riot, I’m getting blasted on grain alcohol.
  • Frank Reynolds
    • Balls!  They are fumigating the building for bed bugs.
    • I can’t read every flyer that gets slipped under the door.
    • The bug bomb bastards took them.
  • Dennis Reynolds
    • I’m blasting bear chest the whole time.
    • Riot punch.
    • Can we not base out decisions on what does or does not work on episodes of Scooby-Doo.
    • We are not gonna be waste’n our fine grain alcohol on your bug bites.
  • Sweet Dee
    • World Series bitches!
    • Let’s pregame!
    • Oh shit, there are stickers!

yojoe out

Leave a Reply

