Jonathan Lee Riches© v. No Child Left Behind Act

Evidently, the JLR is not satisfied with the education he received, as he explains in this complaint entitled “The Government Left Me Behind the Gates of FCI Williamsburg.” Below are highlights from the complaint:

I want an Education.
The United Negro college fund won’t Answer my letters for a transfer to Morehouse College to do prison time.
This is discrimination against my will to learn.
When I was a child, the short bus left me behind and put its exhaust to my face, that’s why we have global warming.
Rescue teams left me behind at columbine in the Sylvan Learning Center department.

It is hard to imagine that any college or university would allow an inmate to matriculate in order to finish a prison sentence. Just a guess.

yojoe

Leave a comment