It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia: Mac & Dennis Break Up

Quotes from It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia: Mac & Dennis Break Up

  • Mac
    • We’re more like a dynamic duo.castRobMcElhenney_thumb
    • I texted you 911, dude.
    • Jason Statham’s physic is nothing like the lineup in Predator.
    • It’s important to pack on mass.
    • You think that not eating cat food is putting on airs?
  • Sweet Dee
    • Enjoy that movie, boners.
    • You want a skinless apple bud.
    • Wow, there are a lot of cats back here.
  • Frank Reynolds
    • I got your groceries, no cat food.
    • Your throwing my toe knife out?
    • We are the gruesome twosome!
  • Dennis Reynolds
    • I feel like I’m not flourishing.
    • You couldn’t think of the word words.
    • I swallowed some apple seeds today.
    • I was told I would be meeting a woman with giant breasts.
  • Charlie Kelly
    • Cat in the wall, hey.  Ok, now your talk’n my language.
    • You got to have a sidekick.
    • Cat’s don’t abide by the laws of nature.
    • I got followed here by like ten cats.
    • Let’s start think’n like a cat.
    • I would throw up now.

yojoe out

Leave a comment