Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

Mr. Jonathan Lee Riches©, on 28AUG7, filed this civil rights complaint, entitled Jonathan Lee., Riches© d/b/a Rockefeller Riches v. Wal-Mart Stores Inc..

Mr.Riches© is seeking “$5,000,000.00 million” in damages. The JLR (as Mr. Riches© is referred to on Dreadnaught) also claims to be “deaf and blind, diagnosed with terminal cancer.”

This is the text of the complaint:

BACKGROUND

Plaintiff, who is deaf and blind, diagnosed with terminal cancer is a former Boys Scout of America den leader, former singer in the church choir, Philanthropist, and humanitarian aid was hired by Walmart stores, Inc. On May 4, 2003 under a disability internship program. I was under the care and supervision of Wal-Mart management and supervisors. The very first day I worked for Wal-Mart, my life has become a living nightmare.

 

Managers picked on me. I was poked at, spit on my Wal-Mart cashiers. Wal-Mart janitors would trip me with their mop handle. I was the laughing stock of Wal-Mart. Wal-Mart managers would perform evil pranks on me. I remember May 26, 2003 I was told to cut vegetables in the deli section, Managers knowing I can’t see. Afterward, supervisors made me collect shopping carts in the parking lot.

 

June 4, 2003 in Isle 3 (toys section) I was cleaning a Lego spill, fellow employees blew a clown horn in my ear. Wal-Mart does not provide the blind with Braille. On June 17, 2003 Wal-Mart used my disability to solicit donations. I was forced to sit upfront in a greeting chair with a donation cup. This was against my will, as Wal-Mart management stripped and shackled me to the chair.

 

Every morning when I reported to work I could not see the time clock to punch in. Wal-Mart only gave me pay for 3 hr work weeks when in fact I worked 7 days a week from 7am to 7pm. This amounted to 84 hour weeks, but Wal-Mart management only paid me for 21 hours each week. I cashed my work check in the store, and every employee who chased my check took my money.

 

Wal-Mart employees would send me anonymous notes in Braille calling me “the Elephant Man” , “Hellen Keller wannabe”. Wal-Mart forces employees to sign a “vow of secrecy” contract. Wal-Mart does not want the world to know they hire Latin and Mexican underage illegals and harbor them in back warehouse. these illegals are forced into prostitution. Wal-Mart has a hidden room in back of the Nail department with a electric chair for workers who don’t cooperate.

 

On July 10, 2003, Wal-Mart managers gave all the employees cocaine to enhance performance. Wal-Mart hires convicted child molesters to drive their shipping tractor trailers. Wal-Mart managers at every United States location has been skimming the books to avoid IRS Taxes. Wal-Mart sells the public tainted dog food from China. Wal-Mart cashers serve liquor to minors

 

1.

 

On September 2, 2003, I was told by Wal-Mart managers that I was fired because I’m Blind. I was called “a Dumb blind bat” and told I look like one of the “three blind mice”. Wal-Mart management told me “we don’t need you deaf idiots working for us.” Another said “see your way out of here.” I also did not receive back pay for 3 weeks.

 

Conclusion

 

Wal-Mart is prejudice against any worker with a disability. I’ve suffered serious trauma since I worked at Wal-Mart. Wal-Mart made my life a nightmare! Wal-Mart lies in their commercials. Wal-Mart treats elderly employees even worse. I will never work for Wal-Mart again. I will never shop at Wal-Mart in my life. Plaintiff Prays for relief and an injunction against Wal-Marts illegal acts.

Given all that Wal-Mart is alleged to have a electric chair, it seems that the JLR got off easy by being fired.

yojoe©

9 Responses

  1. […] by Rich “Dirty Sanchez” Rodriguez on August 30th, 2007 Dreadnaught has even more Jonathan Lee Riches© news. He really should try to get on Judge […]

  2. J. Lee Riches is amazing. I am officially in love with him. Outragious.

  3. thought you may be interested, since i see that you are blogging these crazy Riches suits just about as much as i am. the Don Imus one he filed this week had me falling on the floor with laughter.

    Click to access 0.pdf

  4. nicolle- Thanks.

    It is up: JLR v. the I Man

    Jonathan Lee Riches© v. Don Imus

  5. Umm, this is still my favorite story.

  6. I consider something really special in this website .

  7. jonathan is still blind and now works for metro north operating a train.

  8. I KNOW ONE PERSON JOHNNY NEVER SUED,, “KOJAK”

  9. what i really like to know is, who is this pete telesco guy thats conected with johnnyriches!!

Leave a comment